Magnetic Repulsion is PUBLISHED!

It’s exciting to receive my book in the mail!  There is just something about holding it in book form.  Now comes the difficult part of marketing, but that may prove to be exciting as well.  I know that may need a few funds upfront, so I expect that I may not be able to do much until summer.  Still, it is available on Amazon and will be soon, as well, on Barnes and Noble.  The link to my author page is: www.outskirtspress.com/magneticrepulsion. Please check it out.  It has a sample poem and link on the left for ordering.  Are you in a book group and live near Wisconsin?  Let me know if you would like me to do a book talk to your group!  I am offering a poetry class for teens this summer called, Sticky Poetry.  We will be using techniques from my book in that class.  I will be also planning a class for adults.  Contact me, if you are interested.  I will share more  about that later.

